Escapemaker Winter Agritourism Webisode

Winter Agritourism Webisode

Back to Agritourism
Back to Webisodes

WINTER "TASTES OF NY STATE"
LINKS & RESOURCES FOR WINTER MENU
Spring Agri-tourism Webisode
Summer Agri-tourism Webisode
Fall Agri-tourism Webisode


"TASTES OF NEW YORK STATE" AGRITOURISM WINTER WEBISODE



LINKS & RESOURCES FOR WINTER MENU:

BREAKFAST    
Lewis County Lewis County Chamber of Commerce www.lewiscountychamber.org
Lewis County The Edge Hotel www.theedgehotel.com
Lewis County Tow Path Lodge & Restaurant www.towpathinn.com
Lewis County River Bend Alpacas www.riverbendalpacas.com
Lewis County Lighthouse Restaurant & Motel www.lighthouserestaurantandmotel.com
     
LUNCH    
Dutchess County Dutchess County Tourism www.dutchesstourism.com
Dutchess County Inn at the Falls www.innatthefalls.com
Dutchess County Sprout Creek Farm www.sproutcreekfarm.org
Dutchess County Culinary Institute of America www.ciachef.edu
Dutchess County GiGi's Market / GiGi's Trattoria www.gigismarket.com
     
AFTERNOON TEA    
Greater Niagara Region Greater Niagara Region Tourism www.greaterniagara.com
Greater Niagara Region Comfort Inn University - Amherst www.comfortinnuniversity.com
Greater Niagara Region Niagara Wine Trail www.niagarawinetrail.org
Greater Niagara Region Vizcarra Vineyards www.beckerfarms.com
Greater Niagara Region Warm Lake Estate www.warmlakeestate.com
Greater Niagara Region Erie Canal Museum www.eriecanalmuseum.org
Greater Niagara Region Murphy's Orchards www.murphysorchards.com
     
APPETIZERS & DINNER    
Madison County Madison County Tourism www.madisontourism.com
Madison County Lincklaen House www.lincklaenhouse.com
Madison County Critz Farms www.critzfarms.com
Madison County Colgate Inn www.colgateinn.com
Madison County Nelson Farms www.nelsonfarms.org
Madison County Copper Turret www.copperturret.com
     
DESSERT    
Town of Southampton Hampton's Vistor Council www.hamptonstravelguide.com
Town of Southampton Q Restaurant @ Inn at Quogue www.innatquogue.com
Town of Southampton Plaza Cafe www.plazacafe.us
Town of Southampton Inn Spot on the Bay www.theinnspot.com
     
TRANSPORTATION    
Train Amtrak www.amtrak.com
Train Long Island Railroad www.lirr.org
Train MTA/Metro North

www.mta.info

Train New York By Rail www.escapemaker.com/nybr
     


Spring Agri-tourism Webisode
Summer Agri-tourism Webisode
Fall Agri-tourism Webisode

This webisode series made posssible with a grant from
New York State Agriculture and Markets

Back to Agritourism Getaways