Escapemaker Spring Agritourism Webisode

Spring Agritourism Webisode

Back to Agritourism
Back to Webisodes

SPRING "TASTES OF NY STATE"
PART 1
PART 2
LINKS & RESOURCES FOR SPRING MENU
Summer Agri-tourism Webisode
Fall Agri-tourism Webisode
Winter Agri-tourism Webisode


"TASTES OF NEW YORK STATE" AGRITOURISM SPRING WEBISODE - PART 1


 

"TASTES OF NEW YORK STATE" AGRITOURISM SPRING WEBISODE - PART 2





LINKS & RESOURCES FOR SPRING MENU:

BREAKFAST    
Lewis County Lewis County Chamber of Commerce www.lewiscountychamber.org
Lewis County The Edge Hotel www.theedgehotel.com
Lewis County American Maple Museum www.maplemuseum.com
Lewis County Maple Ridge Wind Farm www.lewiscountychamber.org
Lewis County Maple Weekend www.mapleweekend.com
     
LUNCH    
Dutchess County Dutchess Tourism

www.dutchesstourism.com

Dutchess County Inn at the Falls www.innatthefalls.com
Dutchess County Culinary Institute of America www.ciachef.edu
Dutchess County Remsberger Maple Farm and Apiary www.remsbergermaple.com
     
WINE & CHEESE TASTING    
Greater Niagara Region Greater Niagara Region Tourism www.greaterniagara.com
Greater Niagara Region Comfort Inn University - Amherst www.comfortinnuniversity.com
Greater Niagara Region Arcade Center Farm Pancake House www.mapleweekend.com
Greater Niagara Region Kutter's Cheese Factory www.kuttercheese.com
Greater Niagara Region Warm Lake Estate www.warmlakeestate.com
     
APPETIZERS    
Madison County Madison County Tourism www.madisontourism.com
Madison County Lincklaen House www.lincklaenhouse.com
Madison County Cazenovia Farmers Market www.madisontourism.com
Madison County Spring Migration Nature Arts Festival www.madisontourism.com
Madison County Foothill Farms www.foothillhops.com
Madison County Free Center/ Fenner Wind Farm www.thefreecenter.org
Madison County Circa Restaurant www.madisontourism.com
     
DINNER    
Town of Southampton Hamptons Visitor Council www.hamptonstravelguide.com
Town of Southampton Quogue Wildlife Refuge www.quoguewildliferefuge.com
Town of Southampton Morton National Wildlife Refuge www.fws.gov
Town of Southampton Long Island Pine Barrens Trail www.pb.state.ny.us/
Town of Southampton Shinnecock Star www.shinnecockstar.com
Town of Southampton Duck Walk www.duckwalk.com
Town of Southampton Inn Spot on the Bay www.theinnspot.com
     
DESSERT    
Lewis County Pine Tree Inn www.thepinetreeinn.com
     
TRANSPORTATION    
Train Amtrak www.amtrak.com
Train Long Island Railroad www.lirr.org
Train MTA/Metro North

www.mta.info

Train New York By Rail www.escapemaker.com/nybr
     
     
     

This webisode made posssible with a grant from
New York State Agriculture and Markets

Back to Agritourism Getaways